November 4, 2021

Perot Museum of Nature and Science Announces Five New Board Members and Names Executive Committee Members for 2021-2022 Fiscal Year

DALLAS (Nov. 4, 2021) – Under the leadership of board chair Karen Katz, former president and chief executive officer of the Neiman Marcus Group, and chair-elect David Corrigan, Corrigan Investments, Inc., the Perot Museum of Nature and Science has announced five new members to its 2021-2022 Board of Directors and named three members to its Executive Committee.

Press Release (pdf