Saturday, December 3
11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

As the Perot Museum celebrates its 10th Anniversary and the 10 million minds we’ve inspired along the way, we are commemorating both milestones with a day of festive fun!



Guests will enjoy family-friendly activities throughout the Museum’s campus (both indoors and outdoors), including bounce houses, an ice-skating rink, activities from the Perot Museum’s Learning team and other community organizations, music and more! Tickets to our latest traveling exhibition, The Science Behind Pixar, will also be available at a 10% discount.


Food and Beverage

Food and beverage will be available for purchase and all guests are welcome to bring their own food and drinks to our picnic area.

Please note: Outside alcohol and glass containers are prohibited. All bags and coolers will be subject to search prior to entering the event. The Museum is unable to accommodate storage for personal items.


A Celebration of 10 Million Minds Inspired is a casual, family-friendly affair. We suggest you dress comfortably and for the chilly weather. The event will take place rain or shine.


Tickets for this event are now sold out.


All Museum parking lots are at capacity. Please park at the American Airlines Center Lexus Parking Garage for shuttles to the Museum. Shuttles will operate continuously throughout the day, beginning at 10:35 a.m. Address to the American Airlines Center Lexus Parking Garage: 2620 N Houston St, Dallas, Texas 75201


These lots are not affiliated with the Museum in any way. The Museum is not responsible for pricing or payment, nor for any theft or damage to vehicles parked in any of these alternate lots.

2. Meso Maya and El Fenix Lot (2165 N. Field Street) – $20/day; Online payment

3. DMA Parking Garage (1717 N. Harwood Street) – $15/day; Cash or card payment

4. St. Paul street ACE Public Garage (1916 N. St. Paul Street) – $20/day – Card payment

5. Parkview at 1920 McKinney (2149 N. Harwood Street)

6. Park Place Parking Lot – $15/day

7. E 2000 McKinney Garage – $14/day

10th Anniversary Chairs

Jessica and Dirk Nowitzki

10th Anniversary Honorary Chairs

Lyda Hill

The Hoglund Family
Sally and Forrest Hoglund
Kelly Compton and DeWitt McCarter
Shelly and Michael Dee
Kristy Robinson

The Perot Family
Margot Perot
Suzanne and Patrick McGee
Nancy Perot and Rod Jones
Sarah and Ross Perot, Jr.
Carolyn and Karl Rathjen
Katherine and Eric Reeves

Jan and Trevor Rees-Jones

A Celebration of 10 Million Minds Inspired Committee

Forrest Compton, Laura Lee Compton, Christopher Dee, David Dee, Diana Dee, Matthew Dee, Kate Flanagan, Meredith and Robert Garvey, Cameron McGee, Eliza and William McGee, Margot McGee, Mattie and Patrick McGee, Rachel and Angus Mitchell, Ben Mulford, Clayton Mulford, Price Mulford, Tori and Ross Mulford, Hill Perot, Hunter Perot, Sarah Catherine Perot, Henry Rathjen, Jenny and Trevor Rees-Jones, Margaret and David Rees-Jones, Stuart Reeves, Bennett Robinson, Tori Robinson, Tucker Robinson


Thank you to our 10th Anniversary Sponsors


Supported in part by the citizens of Dallas through the City of Dallas Office of Arts and Culture.