To our members and guests regarding spring school group traffic:
Save time and avoid the lines! Purchase your tickets online. We’ll even scan tickets straight from your smartphone at entry. Beginning in March and continuing through the school year, school group traffic at the Perot Museum is at its peak Monday-Friday from 9am-2pm. Thank you for your patronage and support while we educate the scientists of tomorrow!


Explorer Level Naturalist Level Inventor Level

Explorer Level

Mr. and Mrs. Charles A. Angel
Ms. Laurie Arnold and Mr. Michael Arnold
Michael Assaad
Christopher Bancroft
Mr. and Mrs. Brian T. Barrett
Marilyn and Mike Berry
Drs. Eileen E. and David G. Birch
Kathy and Gene Bishop
Mr. and Mrs. Peter M. Bowler
Tanya Bubash and Phillip Salonia
Camelia Bercovivi and James Buchanan
Betsy and Jeffrey Bunch
Cindy and Tom Cabe
Ms. Shannon Wilson Callewart
Jaime and Jeff Cawyer
Brian Chacka
Mr. and Mrs. David Cherry
Christ School
Mr. Brent E. Christopher
George and Peggy Consolver
Carol A. Crowe
Audra and Joshua Curlett
Mr. and Mrs. Art A. Daniel
Sherri and Alan Darver
Jan and Tom Daulton
Mr. Ben Davis
Kim and David Dixon
Mr. Ferrell Drum
Julee and Joe Dyer
Mrs. Laurie Wagner-Eley and Mr. Dan Eley
Mr. and Mrs. Rick Ely
Mr. and Mrs. Roger A. Enrico
Kathryn and Lance Etcheverry
Mr. and Mrs. Doug Evans
Mr. and Mrs. Alan D. Feld
Laree Hulshoff and Ben Fischer
Mr. and Ms. Robert J. Frank
Dr. and Mrs. Geoffrey Funk
Caroline Gehan
Gina and Scott Ginsburg
Rebecca Glover
Gordon and Jeanne Green
Gordon & Jeanne Green
Mr. and Mrs. Ryan Grogman
Mr. and Mrs. Roy Gurley
Mr. and Mrs. John H. Hallam
Daniel Hamilton
Mr. and Mrs. Thornton Hardie III
Dr. and Mrs. Louis E. Harman
Ida and Ed Hassler
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Hester
Mr. Benjamin L. Hong
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Hood
Mr. and Mrs. Walter J. Humann
Drs. Leslie and Waylon Ivie
Drs. Bonnie and Louis Jacobs
Dr. and Mrs. Harold Kaye
Mr. and Mrs. Alvin Kohr
Ms. Sue Krider
Jane and John Lancaster
Rebecca and Steven Laramay
Naomi Aberly and Laurence Lebowitz
Ms. Deborah L. Lively
Mr. and Mrs. Alan W. Losinger
Teresa and David Lovelace
Drs. Ann M. and Willis C. Maddrey
Mr. and Mrs. I. Bobby Majumder
Mr. and Mrs. Fraser Marcus
Brenda and Joe McHugh
Mr. Shawn E. McNaughton
Josh and Bridget Miller
Rex Mills and Rosanne Messineo Mills
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Neal Newsom
Mr. and Mrs. Mont O'Leary
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel T. Owen
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph V. Popolo, Jr.
Paige and Michael Poray
Dr. Brian and Tracy Rinehart
Kristy Hoglund Robinson
Pat and Jed Rosenthal
Mr. and Mrs. Marc Sachs
Elizabeth Solender and Gary L. Scott
Mr. and Mrs. Conner Searcy
Heizer Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Shivers
Ms. Cynthia Brinker Simmons
Mr. and Mrs. Todd Spraggins
Mr. and Mrs. Clay Stapp
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Stephens
Mr. and Mrs. Steven M. Sumerfelt
Shelley and John Sweeney
Mr. and Mrs. Jack E. Swindle
Paul and Debra Tagg
Dr. and Mrs. Cary Tanamachi
Ms. Tara W. Lewis and Mr. John H. Swords
Dr. R. Gerald Turner
Allyn Veazey
Michael Villalva
Betsy and John Waggoner
Libby and Jeff Walter
Dr. and Mrs. William R. Weaver
Mr. and Mr. Russell Weinberg
Diane and George Wendel
Dr. Mel White
Steven J. White, M.D., PA
Cammy Wynne and Del Williams
Ms. LuAnne Wilson
Mr. and Mrs. Luis Zambrano, Jr.

Donor listings as of October 1, 2015

Explorer Level Naturalist Level Inventor Level