Chair: John Jaggers

Chair-Elect: Hernan Saenz
Secretary: Libby McCabe
Treasurer: Mark Plunkett
Ms. Sheila Beuerlein Community Volunteer
Mr. Sam Bloom Camelot Communications, LTD
Mr. Lane Britain PetroCap, LLC
Mr. Michael Brittian Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Ms. Kelly Compton Hoglund Foundation
Mr. David Duncan Texas Instruments, Inc.
Ms. Heather Gilker Fidelity Family Office Services
Dr. Al Gilman UT Southwestern Medical Center
Mr. Loren Greaves The Rosewood Corporation
Mr. Jeff Greenberg Time Warner Cable
Dr. Joan Hill The Lamplighter School
Mr. Forrest Hoglund Hoglund Interests
Mr. Don Humphreys Community Volunteer
Ms. Stephanie Hunt Community Volunteer
Mr. John Jaggers Sevin Rosen Funds
Ms. Karen Katz Neiman Marcus
Ms. Libby McCabe Commit!
Mr. Mac McFarland Luminant
Mr. Thomas E. Meurer Hunt Consolidated
Ms. Carrie Phaneuf Cobb Martinez Woodward, PLLC
Mr. Mark Plunkett Rockwood Investment Partners
Ms. Devarati Rastogi Community Volunteer
Mrs. Carolyn Perot Rathjen Perot Foundation
Mr. Eric Reeves High Bar Co.
Mr. Hernan Saenz Bain & Company, Inc. (Dallas)
Mr. Bart Showalter Baker Botts, L.L.P.
Ms. Sharon Tindell The Container Store
Ms. Abby Williams Community Volunteer
Mr. Kenneth W. Wimberly American Airlines
Mr. Alex Winslow Northern Trust, N.A.